Connect with us


APC presidential campaign council: Dangote, Otedola, Prof Oba make list



Ahead of the forthcoming general elections, business magnates, Alhaji Aliko Dangote and Femi Otedola, have been appointed into the Presidential Campaign Council of the All Progressives Congress, (APC).
Also, an APC governorship aspirant in Kwara State, Professor Abdulraheem Oba, was appointed as the Director of Policy, Research & Strategy of the campaign.
See full list below:
President Muhammadu Buhari
Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu
1. The Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo.
2. The APC National Chairman Comrade Adams Oshiomole
Senator George Akume
Senator Ken Nnamani
His Excellency, Rt. Hon. Rotimi Amaechi
Senator A.O. Mamora
Arch. Waziri Bulama
1. Adamu Adamu
2. Dele Alake
a. North West: Senator Aliyu M. Wamakko
b. North East: Senator Muh’d Ali Ndume
c. North Central: Senator Abdullahi Adamu
d. South West: Sola Oke, SAN
e. South East: Sharon Ikeazor
f. South South: Senator Godswill Akpabio
a. Director, Buhari Support Groups – Dr. Mahmoud Mohammed
b. Director, Strategic Communications – Festus Keyamo, SAN
a. Deputy Director- Abike Dabiri- Erewa
c. Director, Contact & Mobilization – Hadiza Bala Usman
a. Deputy Director South -Victor Eboigre
b. Deputy Director North- Senator Bashir Nalado
d. Director, Election Planning & Monitoring – Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN
a. Deputy Director I- Baba Kura Abba Jato
b. Deputy Director II-Chief Emani Ayiri
e. Director, Logistics – Dr. Pius Odubu
a. Deputy Director- Senator Umanah Umanah
b. Deputy Director II- Nasiru Danu
f. Director, Policy Research & Strategy- Prof Abdulrahman Oba
a. Deputy Director- Prof. A.K. Usman
g. Director, Youth Mobilization- Hon. Tony Nwoye assisted by the APC Youth Leader sadiq
a. Deputy Director North- Barrister Ismaeel Ahmed
b. Deputy Director South – Jasper Azuatalam
h. Director, Admin- Onari Brown
a. Deputy Director I- Chris Hassan
b. Deputy Director II- Abubakar Magaji Gasau
i. Director, Women Mobilization- Woman Leader Salamatu Baiwa
a. Deputy Director North – Binta Mu’azu
b. Deputy Director South – Adejoke Orelope Adefulire
j. Director Security – Gen. A. . Dambazzau
a. Deputy Directors – Brigadier General Gambo and Mr. U. Ukoma
k. Director Legal – Emeka Ngige, SAN
a. Deputy Director- Prof. Maman Lawan Yusufari
l. Director Field Opertaions- Mallam Nuhu Ribadu
M. Director Finance- Wale Edun
Deputy Director ….Alhaji Adamu Fadan
1. Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.
2. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu
3. Senator Ahmed Lawan (Senate Leader)
4. Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila ( Leader of the House )
5. APC Party National Chairman Comrade Adams Oshiomole
6. Alhaji Aliko Dangote.
7. Mr. Femi Otedola
1. Chief Bisi Akande
2. Chief John Oyegun
3. Senator Ita Enang
4. All APC serving Senators
5. All APC serving and former Governors
6. All APC Members of the House of Representatives
7. All members of the National Working Committee of the APC
8. All Zonal Women Leaders
1. Governors are to serve as State Coordinators in their respective states
2. Gubernatorial Candidates in non- APC States will serve as State Coordinators in their respective states
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Latest News

news16 hours ago

NLC rejects N27, 000 minimum wage

The Nigeria Labour Congress has rejected the N27,000 new national minimum wage adopted by the National Council of States on...

news16 hours ago

2019 budget passage faces delay as Senate adjourns over lack of quorum

Indication that commencement of debates on the 2019 budget presented by last year December by President Muhammadu Buhari may be...

Politics17 hours ago

Kwara North Leaders Commend PDP 2023 Power Shift Plan

Former top bureaucrats from Kwara north senatorial district have praised the understanding announced on Sunday by leaders of the Peoples...

Crime1 day ago

After defiling 3 step sisters, see what court did to 14yr-old boy

A Chief Magistrate Court sitting in Ikeja on Monday remanded a 14-year-old boy (name withheld) for allegedly defiling his three...

Politics1 day ago

Buhari is only waiting for election declaration— Okowa

President Muhammadu Buhari had already won the February 16 presidential election, ROYAL NEWS has gathered. The All Progressives Congress’ governorship...

Politics3 days ago

BREAKING….PDP signs MoU to shift power to Kwara North in 2023

The leadership of the Peoples Democratic Party,  (PDP), in Kwara State on Sunday resolved to shift power to Kwara North...

Politics3 days ago

Gobir donates new secretariat to Kwara APC

A chieftain of the All Progressive Congress,  (APC) and Patron of the Presidential Support Committee for the re-election of President Muhammadu...

Business and Economy4 days ago

Active subscribers near 173million in December — NCC

The Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC) says there were 172,871,094 active subscribers on the telecommunication networks in December 2018, as against...

Celebrities4 days ago

SAD…. Fire outbreak kills Jimoh Ibrahim’s 76yr-old mother

Mrs. Theresa Jimoh, the mother of business mogul, Jimoh Ibrahim, has been killed in an early morning fire incident. It...

news4 days ago

Presidency dismisses report on plan to arrest CJN, frame Supreme Court Justices

The Presidency has expressed “considerable concern and surprise’’, the fake news of the Presidency’s alleged plan to arrest the Chief...



Copyright © 2018 Royal News.

%d bloggers like this: